Guided by outstanding teaching leadership

Woodford House is guided by outstanding teaching leadership, including Principal Julie Peterson, Deputy Principals Paul Dine, Karen Holder and Amy Reid.


Mrs Julie Peterson

BA (English), Dip Hort with Distinction, DipTchg

Senior Leadership Team

Mr Paul Dine

BTech (Hons), DipTchg

Deputy Principal
Academic Outcomes

Mrs Karen Holder

BPhEd, DipTchg

Deputy Principal
Student Outcomes

Mrs Amy Reid

BA, DipTchg, MTchg (USA)

Deputy Principal
School Outcomes

Ms Lynn McKenna

BSc (Hons), DipTchg

Acting Deputy Principal

Key Contacts

Mr Ted Jones
Business and Operations Manager

Ms Joanna Cakebread
BMus (Hons), GradDipTchg
Director of Performing Arts

Mr Alex Nixon
BA, BBS, GradDipTchg
Director of Sport

Reverend Raewyn Hedge
BEd, DipTchg (Prim)

Mrs Rebecca Ainsworth
Director of Communications

Junior School

Head of Junior School
Mrs Lynn McKenna
BSc (Hons), DipTchg


Director of Boarding | Operations
Mrs Joyce Clark

Director of Boarding | Pastoral
Mrs Kelly Ives
BPhEd (Hons), QTSTchg


Wallingford Dean
Ms Carissa Vaughan
BCA, LLB, CA, DipTchg

Rouncil Dean
Mrs Annabel Flynn
BPhEd, MTchgLn

Tauroa Dean
Mrs Annette Watson
BPhEd, DipTchg

Frimley Dean
Mr Andrew Plant
MA (Hons), DipTchg

Intermediate Dean
Mrs Lisa Smith
MA (Hons), PGDip Info & Lib Studies,

Health Centre

Mrs Caryn Williams
Bachelor of Nursing

Pre-Enrol at

Woodford House

Click here to register your interest and place your daughter’s name on the pre-enrolment list for Woodford House